Pub. Date:
Live in Hong Kong

Live in Hong Kong

by Air SupplyAir Supply
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, September 28

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2018
Label: Evosound
UPC: 4897012127582
catalogNumber: 322
Rank: 120131


Disc 1

  1. Even The Nights Are Better
  2. Just As I Am
  3. Every Woman In THe World
  4. Here I Am
  5. Chances
  6. Dance With Me
  7. Desert Sea Sky
  8. Power Of Love
  9. I Won't Stop Loving You

Disc 2

  1. Two Less Lonely People
  2. The One That You Love
  3. Lost In Love
  4. Sweet Dreams
  5. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  6. Goodbye
  7. All Out Of Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Air Supply   Primary Artist
Russell Hitchcock   Group Member
Graham Russell   Group Member
Aaron McLain   Guitar
Jonni Lightfoot   Bass Guitar
Amir Efrat   Keyboards
Aviv Cohen   Drums

Technical Credits

Barry Siegel   Executive Producer
Alex Ng   Producer
Chad Walker   Monitor Engineer,Stage Manager
Tory Stubby   Lighting Director
Ashley Whitfield   Executive Producer
Bill Chak   Engineer
Catherine Lo   Still Pictures
Carlos Londono   Guitar Techician,Equipment Technician

Customer Reviews