Live in Chicago, 1999

Live in Chicago, 1999

by Joan of ArcJoan of Arc

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - 180 Gram Vinyl)

$23.74 $24.99 Save 5% Current price is $23.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Epitaph
UPC: 0045778211111
catalogNumber: 82111
Rank: 37659


Disc 1

  1. It’s Easier to Drink on an Empty Stomach Than Eat on a Broken Heart
  2. Who’s Afraid of Elizabeth Taylor?
  3. If It Feels/Good, Do It
  4. Live in Chicago, 1999
  5. (I’m 5 Senses) None of Them Common
  6. Me (Plural)

Disc 2

  1. I’m Certainly Not Pleased With My Options for the Future
  2. When the Parish School Dismisses and the Children Running Sing
  3. Thanks for Chicago, Mr. James
  4. (In Fact I’m) Pioneering New Emotions
  5. Better De’d Than Read
  6. Sympathy for the Rolling Stones
  7. All Until the Greens Reveal Themselves at Dawn

Album Credits

Customer Reviews