Live at Union Chapel

Live at Union Chapel

by LissieLissie


$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17


Following quickly on the heels of the lushly produced studio album My Wild West, Live at Union Chapel returns Lissie to her folkie beginnings. It's just her and her acoustic guitar (the exception is a cover of Joni Mitchell's "River," which features piano), and that minimalism helps steer attention to both Lissie's songs and her strengths as a performer. Stripped of all the appealing studio tricks, Lissie seems bolder, and such confidence helps make Live at Union Chapel a bit more than a detour for fans: it's a compelling record in its own right.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/02/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0711297515329
catalogNumber: 5054124
Rank: 100317


  1. Bully
  2. Shameless
  3. Sun Keeps Risin'
  4. When I'm Alone
  5. They All Want You
  6. Hero
  7. Oh Mississippi
  8. Daughters
  9. Ojai
  10. Don't You Give Up On Me
  11. River
  12. Everywhere I Go
  13. In Sleep

Album Credits

Customer Reviews