Live at the BBC Revisited

Live at the BBC Revisited

by The YardbirdsThe Yardbirds

CD(Remastered / Dutch Import)

$39.66 $39.99 Save 1% Current price is $39.66, Original price is $39.99. You Save 1%.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/01/2019
Label: Repertoire
UPC: 4009910136928
catalogNumber: 0136928


Disc 1

  1. Boom Boom
  2. I'm a Man
  3. Little Queenie
  4. I'm Not Talking
  5. I Ain't Got You
  6. Interview: Keith Relf Talks about the Band's Background
  7. For Your Love
  8. I'm Not Talking
  9. Hush-A-Bye (All the Pretty Horses)
  10. I'm a Man
  11. Bottle Up and Go
  12. Spoonful
  13. Steeled Blues
  14. I Wish You Would
  15. Interview: Paul Samwell-Smith Talks About Recording and the US Tour
  16. Heart Full of Soul
  17. I'm Not Talking
  18. Louise
  19. Heart Full of Soul
  20. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About touring and the 'Heart Full of Soul'
  21. Heart Full of Soul
  22. I Ain't Done Wrong
  23. I've Been Trying

Disc 2

  1. Too Much Monkey Business (Intro)
  2. Too Much Monkey Business
  3. Interview: Keith Relf talks about and Recording
  4. Love Me Like I Love You
  5. I'm a Man
  6. I'm a Man
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Love Me Like I Love You
  9. Evil Hearted You (Intro)
  10. Evil Hearted You
  11. Interview: Paul Samwell-Smith talks about the 'Still I'm Sad' Single
  12. Still I'm Sad
  13. Hang on Sloopy
  14. The Stumble
  15. Smokestack Lightnin'
  16. Smokestack Lightnin'
  17. Interview: The Yardbirds give their New Year's Resolutions
  18. You're a Better Man Than I
  19. The Train Kept A-Rollin'
  20. Dust My Blues
  21. Dust My Blues
  22. You're A Better Man Than I
  23. Shapes of Things

Disc 3

  1. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About His Solo Single
  2. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
  3. Baby, Scratch My Back
  4. The Sun Is Shining
  5. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About their US Tour
  6. Shapes of Things
  7. The Sun Is Shining
  8. Jeff's Boogie
  9. Over, Under, Sideways, Down
  10. Comment: Barry Fantoni talks about Jeff Beck's Guitar Playing
  11. Jeff's Boogie
  12. Drinking Muddy Water
  13. Interview: Keith Relf Talks About Touring and their 'Little Games' Sing
  14. Little Games
  15. Most Likely You Go Your Way With Introduction
  16. Most Likely You Go Your Way
  17. Think About It
  18. Interview: Jimmy Page Talks About Touring
  19. Goodnight Sweet Josephine
  20. My Baby
  21. Think About It
  22. White Summer
  23. Dazed and Confused

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yardbirds   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
John Lee Hooker   Arranger,Composer
Freddie King   Composer
Jeff Beck   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Mose Allison   Composer
Mort Shuman   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Tony Hazzard   Composer
Mike Hugg   Composer
Sonny Thompson   Composer
Jim McCarty   Composer
Calvin Carter   Composer
Chris Dreja   Composer
Wes Farrell   Composer
John Hooper   Producer
Brian Hugg   Composer
Elmore James   Composer
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
James Moore   Composer
Keith Relf   Composer
Paul Samwell-Smith   Composer
Phil Wainman   Composer
Bernie Andrews   Producer
Keith Bateson   Producer
Bert Russell   Composer
John Wilcox   Producer
Lois Mann   Composer
Harold Spiro   Composer
Bill Bebb   Producer
William Arnold   Composer
Tom Savage   Director
Traditional   Composer
Brian Willey   Producer
Jimmy Grant   Producer
Brian Matthew   Introduction,Interviewer
Jerry Ragavoy   Composer
Myron Bradshaw   Composer
Will Worsley   Producer
Mike Stax   Liner Notes
Howie Kay   Composer
Chester Burnett   Composer
Bev Phillips   Producer
Elizabeth Cowley   Producer

Customer Reviews