Live at Mirage 1990

Live at Mirage 1990

by The LitterThe Litter


$13.95 $13.99 Save 0% Current price is $13.95, Original price is $13.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


Featuring mostly original members, the Litter did a reunion concert at the Mirage bar in Minneapolis on September 19, 1990, preserved on this 74-minute disc. As way-after-the-fact reunion albums go, this has to rank way up there; they (and particularly singer Denny Waite) sound a lot like they did in the 1960s, sticking largely to covers from their Distortions LP and '60s garage band/blues/British Invasion covers, though "Action Woman" of course is the opening number. As to whether this is actually preferable to or as good as the original Litter discs, well, of course not. It's nothing to be ashamed of, though; it's actually listenable, which is more than you can say for almost any other project of this sort.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/1998
Label: Arf Arf
UPC: 0737835507922
catalogNumber: 79
Rank: 127028


  1. Introduction/Action Woman
  2. A Legal Matter
  3. What'cha Gonna Do About It?
  4. Nazz Are Blue
  5. Substitute
  6. The Mummy
  7. Blues One
  8. (Under The Screaming Double) Eagle
  9. Little Girl
  10. Soul Searchin'
  11. All Your Love
  12. Zip's Boogie
  13. She's Not There
  14. I'm Not Talking
  15. Talk Talk
  16. Rack My Mind
  17. The Train Kept A Rollin'
  18. I'm a Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews