Live at Feinstein's 54 Below

Live at Feinstein's 54 Below

by Jay Armstrong Johnson Jay Armstrong Johnson
Live at Feinstein's 54 Below

Live at Feinstein's 54 Below

by Jay Armstrong Johnson Jay Armstrong Johnson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2016
Label: Broadway Records
UPC: 0888295482073
catalogNumber: 23
Rank: 136784


  1. Love Runs Out
  2. Welcome
  3. His Eye Is on the Sparrow/Oh Happy Day
  4. Peter Pan
  5. Lost Boy
  6. Texas
  7. Banjo
  8. I Don't Need Anything But You
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Everybody Here Wants You
  11. Johanna
  12. On the Town
  13. The Chicken Song
  14. Hair
  15. Medley: What a Piece of Work Is Man/Lay Me Down/How Dare They Try
  16. Best Friends
  17. Thank U
  18. Brooklyn
  19. Who Knows Who Cares
  20. Dad
  21. Rosanna
  22. Encore: Gavin's Song

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay Armstrong Johnson   Primary Artist
Mark Ziegler   Bass
Lindsay Mendez   Guest Appearance
Allison Seidner   Cello
Kiku Enomoto   Violin
Enrique Sanchez   Trumpet
Josh Plotner   Reeds
Rodney Bush   Piano
Todrick Hall   Guest Appearance
Trey Ware   Drums
Matthew SanGiovanni'   Guitar
Billy Lewis   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Andrew Zinsmeister   Banjo
Amanda Williams Ware   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Allison Robinson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Jeff Buckley   Composer
Glen Ballard   Composer
Edwin Hawkins   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Charles Strouse   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
Neil Thrasher   Composer
Martin Charnin   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Elvin Smith   Composer
Civilla D. Martin   Composer
Drew Brown   Composer
Jeff Blumenkrantz   Arranger,Orchestration
Eddie Fisher   Composer
Marc Broussard   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Dave Barnes   Composer
Charles H. Gabriel   Composer
Stephen Gilewski   Graphic Design
Zach Filkins   Composer
Brent Kutzle   Composer
Robbie Rozelle   Graphic Design
Simen Sand   Executive Producer
Jay Armstrong Johnson   Arranger,Producer
Ryan Scott Oliver   Arranger,Composer,Orchestration
Tony Martin   Composer
Kelcey Ayer   Composer
Taylor Rice   Composer
Matthew Frazier   Composer
Charlie Rosen   Arranger,Orchestration
Sam Smith   Composer
James Napier   Composer
Will Van Dyke   Producer
Jennifer Ashley Tepper   Director of Programming
Solomon Hoffman   Arranger,Orchestration
Amanda Raymond   Engineer
Rodney Bush   Arranger,Orchestration,Music Direction
Philip Romano   Logo Design
Ryan Clinton Hahn   Composer
Logan McWilliams   Composer
Andrew Jeffrey Hamm   Composer

Customer Reviews