Live at Billy Bob's Texas

Live at Billy Bob's Texas

by John ConleeJohn Conlee


$15.44 $15.99 Save 3% Current price is $15.44, Original price is $15.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


It's been far too long since a new John Conlee studio album, but in the meantime this concert date Live at Billy Bob's Texas is more than an acceptable substitute. The 18 tracks included here feature almost all of the singer's biggest hits, from "Rose Colored Glasses" to "Lady Lay Down" to "Common Man," each crisply rendered by a fine backing band; Conlee himself is in excellent form throughout -- if anything, the passage of time has made his vocals even more affecting.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2002
Label: Smith Music Group
UPC: 0662582500226
catalogNumber: 5002
Rank: 53663


  1. Intro
  2. Common Man
  3. Busted
  4. Domestic Life
  5. Old School
  6. Lady Lay Down
  7. Doghouse
  8. Miss Emily's Picture
  9. I Don't Remember Loving You
  10. The Carpenter
  11. Backside of Thirty
  12. As Long as I'm Rockin' with You
  13. Friday Night Blues
  14. Lay Around and Love You
  15. Rose Colored Glasses
  16. The Night Life/Please Help Me Find Someone to Love
  17. Got My Heart Set on You
  18. I'm Only in It for the Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews