Little Mermaid [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

Little Mermaid [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

by Alan MenkenAlan Menken

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition)

$21.73 $21.99 Save 1% Current price is $21.73, Original price is $21.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A delightful soundtrack by Howard Ashman and Alan Menken, creators of Little Shop of Horrors, the first half is vocal numbers, the second is instrumental, with styles that range from English to French, Caribbean to Broadway. This may be the best music from a Disney movie yet. [The soundtrack was released on LP in 2014.]

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2016
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050087304133
catalogNumber: 001988501
Rank: 5389


  1. Fathoms Below
  2. Main Title
  3. Fanfare
  4. Daughters of Triton
  5. Part of Your World
  6. Under the Sea
  7. Part of Your World
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
  9. Les Poissons
  10. Kiss the Girl
  11. Fireworks
  12. Jig
  13. The Storm
  14. Destruction of the Grotto
  15. Flotsam and Jetsam
  16. Tour of the Kingdom
  17. Bedtime
  18. Wedding Announcement
  19. Eric to the Rescue
  20. Happy Ending

Album Credits

Customer Reviews