Little Does She Know: The Complete Recordings

Little Does She Know: The Complete Recordings

by Kursaal FlyersKursaal Flyers


$35.56 $36.99 Save 4% Current price is $35.56, Original price is $36.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2020
Label: Rpm Records Uk
UPC: 5013929555105
catalogNumber: 9555105
Rank: 26062


Disc 1

  1. Pocket Money
  2. Hit Records
  3. Kung Fu
  4. Tennessee
  5. Chocs Away
  6. Speedway
  7. Brakeman
  8. Now I'm Back
  9. Yellow Sox
  10. Silver Wings
  11. Cross Country
  12. Ugly Guys
  13. The Great Artiste
  14. Fall Like the Rain
  15. Cruisin' For Love
  16. Back To the Book
  17. Palais De Danse
  18. Pain and Misery
  19. Hypochondriac
  20. Television
  21. Drinking Alone

Disc 2

  1. Little Does She Know
  2. One Arm Bandit
  3. Drinking Socially
  4. Two Left Feet
  5. Modern Lovers
  6. Street of the Music
  7. Radio Romance
  8. When the Band's On the Stand
  9. Detroit Tin
  10. Third Finger Left Hand
  11. Ready To Go
  12. Little Does She Know
  13. Girl Talk
  14. The Questionnaire
  15. The Sky's Falling In On Our Love
  16. Revolver

Disc 3

  1. Original Model
  2. Yellow Sox
  3. Pocket Money
  4. Cruisin' For Love
  5. The Sky's Falling In On Our Love
  6. Little Does She Know
  7. Street of the Music
  8. Tv Dinners
  9. Speedway
  10. Revolver
  11. On My Mind
  12. Anna (Go To Him)
  13. Friday On My Mind
  14. Television Generation
  15. Girlfriend Kinda Guy
  16. Everything But a Heartbeat
  17. Girls That Don't Exist

Disc 4

  1. If You Would Only Talk To Me (Like You Talk To the Dog)
  2. Pre-Madonna
  3. Tonight Before Tonight
  4. Man In Mohair
  5. A Former Tour De Force is Forced To Tour
  6. Luxury Lane
  7. My Sugar Turns To Alcohol
  8. Paranoid Weekend
  9. Old Men Need Some Lovin' Too
  10. Monster-In-Law
  11. Cruisin' For Love
  12. Slimmin' (For the Women)
  13. Walking To School
  14. Route 66
  15. Tennessee
  16. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  17. Yellow Sox
  18. Route 66

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kursaal Flyers   Primary Artist
Bob Andrews   Alto Saxophone
Will Birch   Drums,Completion,Group Member
Graeme Douglas   Organ,Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Moog Synthesizer,Group Member
Digby Fairweather   Trumpet
Ian Gibbons   Keyboards
Barry Martin   Guitar
Paul Shuttleworth   Vocals,Group Member
John Wicks   Guitar
Vic Collins   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Richie Bull   Banjo,Bass,Group Member
Brinsley Schwarz   Tenor Saxophone
Dave Hatfield   Bass

Technical Credits

Earl Scruggs   Composer
Arthur Alexander   Composer
Bobby Troup   Composer
Mike Batt   Producer
Mickey Jupp   Composer
Kursaal Flyers   Producer
Mike Berry   Composer
Will Birch   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Rhett Davies   Producer
Graeme Douglas   Composer
Barry Hammond   Producer
Nick Lowe   Composer
Vic Maile   Producer
Hugh Murphy   Producer
Paul Shuttleworth   Composer
Paul Tipler   Remixing
Harry Vanda   Composer
Muff Winwood   Producer
Mark Stratford   Producer
Michael Robson   Artwork
George Young   Composer
Dave Will   Composer
Vic Collins   Composer
Dave Murdock   Composer
Richie Bull   Composer

Customer Reviews