Listeners: A Fault Lines Short Story Collection

Listeners: A Fault Lines Short Story Collection

by Meghan O'Flynn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Gripping, thought-provoking, and unbearably tense."
~Wendy Heard, Hunting Annabelle


From the bestselling author of The Jilted comes a twisted and terrifically macabre collection of short stories guaranteed to make you cringe, laugh, cry...and start sleeping with the lights on. From an eerie voyeur, to an appliance that doesn't behave the way it should, to a poignant and twisted expression of adoration and heart-wrenching grief, Listeners unabashedly explores the deepest parts of the human spirit and takes readers on the type of dark, demented, and unputdownable journey for which Meghan O'Flynn is notorious.

"Smart, original, and brilliantly creepy" (bestselling author Kristen Mae), this collection includes:
"The Good Listener"
"People Like Us"
"Silver Linings"
"Alien Landscape"

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161256473
Publisher: Pygmalion Publishing
Publication date: 03/12/2019
Series: Fault Lines , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,077,855
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Meghan O’Flynn the bestselling author of The Jilted, Shadow’s Keep, and the Ash Park series, which includes Famished, Conviction, Repressed, Hidden, and Redemption. She has also penned a number of short stories including “Crimson Snow” and “Alien Landscape.” She adores her amazing little boys, dark chocolate, tea, dirty jokes, and back rubs with no strings attached, in that order, and is amazed that her wonderful husband still agrees to live with her after reading her books.

If you want more on the regular (and you know you do) sign up for her newsletter to be first in line for new releases and other special offers and get a FREE SHORT STORY not available anywhere else. Meghan won’t spam you. She’s got better things to do.

Customer Reviews