Linda Rogers: Essays on Her Works

Linda Rogers: Essays on Her Works

by Harold Rhenisch (Editor)


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Writers Barbara Colebrook Peace, Harold Rhenish, and John Gould and critic Ronald B. Hatch all contribute essays to this collection dedicated to the life and work of Linda Rogers. Throughout her career Rogers has remained a diverse writer—by turns a storyteller, children's author, and novelist—whose work has consistently revealed the power and grace of childhood and its power to transform adults. Rogers is the author of The Bursting Test, a novel, as well as Worm Sandwich and Molly Brown Is Not a Clown, both children's books.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781550711912
Publisher: Guernica Editions Inc
Publication date: 05/28/2005
Series: Writers Series
Pages: 177
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

Harold Rhenisch is the author of The Blue Mouth of Morning and Fusion. He lives in 150 Mile House, British Columbia.

Customer Reviews