Lilyth Books 1-5 Collection

Lilyth Books 1-5 Collection

by Tiyana Angel


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26


To defeat a demon, Lilyth must master Death.

Book 1: Death was everywhere. He was the face of starving children and the dying crops to the east. He was the river that rushed past the village taking with it any hopes they might have of rebuilding their lives. Lilyth thought she understood. Then Tristan took her to the edge of the village to see her first corpse.

Book 2: Lilyth couldn't survive knowing Tristan was in danger. Sacrificing family and home, she set out through deadly storms for the capitol. But if the journey didn't finish her, the destination might. Lilyth would face her most intimate fears and the truth of her power. Was putting herself in the path of the demon enough to save the ones she loved? Or would it break her?

Book 3: Eventually, the demon would win. Lilyth knew this. But she had to fight. With an army at their heels, Lilyth and Tristan flee for the City of Weaver. Lost and starving, the pair will put their trust in an enigmatic wizard and an impenetrable wall. But when the demon descends upon them, will Lilyth and Tristan survive?

Book 4: Bound and naked, Lilyth longed for death. She wanted to feel his cold fingers in hers, his icy breath against her back. Until she learned to control death, she could not save the ones she loved. But controlling death required sacrifice. Was the price too high? And if Lilyth paid it, could she ever forgive herself?

Book 5: Death had taken everything from Lilyth. She had one chance to take it back. Lilyth traveled the well-worn path, past the charred ruins toward the river where Death waited. She moved as if all life had been taken from her. She was a vessel to be filled, not because she'd opened herself up to Death, that wasn't his way. It was because he'd taken everything from her. Love. Family. Home. This was her last chance. Could she win back what was hers?

Lilyth is a dystopian tale of magic inhabited by awesome characters who'll keep you on the edge of your seat through the last page. Each book of this serial is approximately 10,000 words, with this collection being 50,000 words ~ the complete story!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781977565402
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/23/2017
Series: Shadow Spirits Paradox , #6
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.67(d)

About the Author

Writer. Cat lover. Karaoke superstar. Tiyana Angel has been writing since she was a child when she wrote a short story about Data's cat. Yes, you can add Trekkie to this description too. As an avid sci-fi and fantasy reader, Tiyana is thrilled with the creativity, non-stop action, and feels (oh the *feels*) you find in great YA literature. She hopes that her books are able to hang tough as well.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews