Lilyhammer the Score, Vol. 2: Folk, Rock, Rio, Bits and Pieces [Original TV Soundtrack]

Lilyhammer the Score, Vol. 2: Folk, Rock, Rio, Bits and Pieces [Original TV Soundtrack]

by Little StevenLittle Steven


View All Available Formats & Editions

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2019
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602577640964
catalogNumber: 003018802


  1. Lilyhammer Nocturne
  2. Revelation
  3. African Dawn
  4. Lillehammer Mourning
  5. Baptism
  6. Toboggan Negotiation
  7. Curiosity
  8. Sunset
  9. Sunrise
  10. Gregorian Papyperm
  11. Elegy for Sally Boy
  12. Grampa Lento´s Song
  13. Tandoori Epiphany
  14. Out of Darkness
  15. Wolf Hunt
  16. Dance of the Persian Serpent
  17. The Minstel Boy
  18. Painted Angels
  19. Espresso Martini
  20. Stevie Colada
  21. Mojito
  22. Sex Ghost
  23. Wired
  24. Bliss
  25. Jobim Paranoia
  26. Out of the Clouds
  27. Sylfast Is Dead
  28. Alex and Johnny
  29. Lonely Girl
  30. Killer Surf
  31. Favalla
  32. Tommy´s Run
  33. Bond of Brothers
  34. Sigrid Kills
  35. Ibsen Interrupted
  36. Massage Tattoo

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Steven   Primary Artist
Knut Riisnæs   Tenor Saxophone
Michael Wolff   Piano,Keyboards
Bobby Allende   Conga
Cliff Almond   Drums
Jack Bashkow   Alto Saxophone
Barry Danielian   Trumpet
Andreas Eriksen   Percussion
Stan Harrison   Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Bandleader
Dan Levine   Trombone
Ozzie Melendez   Trombone
Lee Musiker   Bandleader
Tim Ouimette   Trumpet
Shawn Pelton   Drums
Marc Quiñones   Timbales,Guira,Shaker
Audun Kleive   Drums
Raul Agraz   Trumpet,Baritone Saxophone,Bandleader
Geoff Sanoff   Guitar
Olga Konkova   Piano,Keyboards
John Scarpulla   Tenor Saxophone
Helge Sunde   Trombone
Petter Wettre   Tenor Saxophone
Ivan Renta   Baritone Saxophone
Jens Petter Antonsen   Trumpet
Frode Nymo   Alto Saxophone
Andreas Bye   Drums
Hans Mathisen   Guitar
Rachel Resheff   Choir, Chorus
Laurissa Romain   Choir, Chorus
Per Mathisen   Bass
Roger Lipson   Shenai
Ruben Rodriguez   Bass
Carlos Padrón   Bongos
Camila Celin   Tanpura
Ehren Hanson   Tabla
Adam Hochstatter   Bandleader
Stevie Van Zandt   Guitar
Børge Are Halvorsen   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Efraín Dávila   Piano,Keyboards
Julianna Rigoglioso   Choir, Chorus
Jake Ezra   Guitar
Anthony Regusis   Piano,Keyboards
Marius Halti   Trumpet
Steven Elson   Baritone Saxophone
Abhik Mukherjee   Sitar
Ted Morano   Dilruba
Nile B. Bullock   Choir, Chorus
Natalie Meola   Choir, Chorus
Natalie Janowski   Choir, Chorus
Luka Callicotte   Choir, Chorus
Elischka Lowenhar   Choir, Chorus
Amy Travis   Choir, Chorus
Alexander M. Dreier   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Stan Harrison   Orchestration
Lee Musiker   Orchestration
Raul Agraz   Orchestration
Geoff Sanoff   Producer,Engineer
Peer Espen Ursfjord   Engineer
Louis Arzonico   Artwork
Thomas Moore   Composer
Adam Hochstatter   Orchestration
Stevie Van Zandt   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Gail Ludwig   Production Support
Paul Osmolskis   Production Support
Dennis Mortensen   Production Support
Tom Ryan   Production Support

Customer Reviews