Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter Books 6-7

Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter Books 6-7

by Tracey H. Kitts


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This book contains books 6 and 7 in the Lilith Mercury Werewolf Hunter Series, from New York Times and USA Today Best Selling author, Tracey H. Kitts.This series focuses on the life of Lilith Mercury, a werewolf Hunter who is also half werewolf. Did I mention there are several sexy men in her life? That means multiple partners, so if you are offended by this, turn back now. This story has graphic violence, and sex. It also has a new take on the origins of werewolves and vampires. There are many ups and downs in Lilith's life and much more to come. This series gets hotter as it goes. No werewolves were harmed in the making of this series.This book includes:6. The Bleeding Heart7. After DarkThe Bleeding HeartThis is Book Six in the Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter Series.Lilith is finally coming to terms with who she is and the powers she's inherited. For the first time she accepts her scars, the ones you can see and the ones you can't. Her relationship with Dracula progresses as Marco continues to decide where he stands. Marco is slowly learning what Lilith already knows. He belongs with her, as does Dracula...and maybe Bade too.Warning: This book contains graphic violence, graphic language, and sex. Plus several sexy werewolves, and one smoking hot vampire.After DarkThis is Book Seven, the final book in the Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter Series.It's time for Lilith to make peace with the monsters under her bed. Or is that IN her bed?As rumors circulate about conspiracies running as deep as the Vampire Council, Lilith tries to find some peace in her personal life. Is that really possible for her? After all this time, will she finally be rewarded with the love of the men she craves?Warning: This book contains graphic violence, language, and sex with multiple wicked hot partners, including some BDSM elements. If any of those things offend you, turn back now.If you would like to read this series from the beginning, all 7 books are available now.Other books in this series include:1. Red2. Object of My Affection3. The Dread Moon4. Original Sin 5. A Dream Forbidden 6. The Bleeding Heart (Included in this set)7. After Dark (Included in this set)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781546505068
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/22/2017
Series: Lilith Mercury, Werewolf Hunter , #67
Pages: 708
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.42(d)

Customer Reviews