Light in the Dark

Light in the Dark

by Lindsay Paige

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


I thought once I moved to North Carolina to be with FC, everything would easier. Better. Instead, my anxiety is out of control, FC's past haunts us both, and being in a relationship with him isn't as seamless as I thought it would be. But my soul constantly reminds me that FC and I are meant to be together and I don't plan to give up on us. It took fourteen years for us to be together; I'm not about to let anything tear us apart.

I'm still a guy with problems. Admittedly, better problems than those I had in the past. Idaline is here and we're adjusting to our new life together with my son, Sawyer. Nothing ever comes easy for me, so it's no surprise things aren't going as smoothly as they ought to. That's not the worst thing, though. My nightmare has returned, threatening to eliminate my precious light and swallow me whole with darkness. I've come so far and I'm not planning to go back. Unfortunately, like most things in my life, things will get worse before they get better.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155341895
Publisher: Lindsay Paige
Publication date: 11/08/2018
Series: Heaven and Hell Duet , #2
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 995,409
File size: 805 KB

About the Author

Lindsay Paige is the author of multiple Young Adult, New Adult, and Sports romances. She also enjoys writing books with characters who deal with anxiety and depression, issues which are close to her heart. Lindsay is a North Carolinian who loves watching hockey, sharing puns, having conversations with her miniature Schnauzer, rewatching episodes of M*A*S*H, and living her dream of writing books for a living. Lindsay has written the following books/series: Bending Under Pressure Bold as Love series Bracing for Love series Carolina Rebels series Don’t Panic Sanity series You Before Me Without a Doubt She has cowritten the following series with Mary Smith: The Ninth Inning series Oh Captain, My Captain series The Penalty Kill trilogy

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews