Liavek 4: The Players of Luck

Liavek 4: The Players of Luck

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Pot Luck" by Megan Lindholm
"Show of Faith" by Gregory Frost
"An Act of Trust" by Steven Brust
"A Cup of Worrynot Tea" by John M. Ford
"The Well-Made Plan" by Emma Bull

These stories were first published in 1986 in Liavek: The Players of Luck, edited by Will Shetterly and Emma Bull.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158535741
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 04/29/2016
Series: Liavek , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 398,802
File size: 118 KB

Customer Reviews