Let's Praise the Lord

Let's Praise the Lord

by Tyrone DickersonTyrone Dickerson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/1997
Label: Verity
UPC: 0012414303325
catalogNumber: 43033
Rank: 130351


  1. My Brand New Home (Heaven)
  2. Love Within Me
  3. Thank Him for What He's Done
  4. He Will Help You
  5. I've Been Changed
  6. Come on In
  7. Go with Christ
  8. A Change
  9. All Praises Belong to Him
  10. Great Judgement Day
  11. Let's Praise the Lord
  12. Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  13. Just to Redeem Man

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tyrone Dickerson   Primary Artist,Keyboards
Chris Anderson   Bass Guitar
Cliff Dubois   Organ
Kelvin Lenox   Track Performer
Phillip Ratliff   Guitar
Michael Weatherspoon   Drums
Raymond Bady   Drums
Mark Taylor   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Keith Tippett   Composer
Tyrone Dickerson   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer
Ben Tankard   Executive Producer
John Towner   Engineer
Denny Jiosa   Engineer
Miles Fields   Art Direction
George King   Executive Producer
Mosie Lister   Composer

Customer Reviews