Let's Be Frank

Let's Be Frank

by Trisha YearwoodTrisha Yearwood


$13.31 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.31, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 15

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2019
Label: Gwendolyn Records
UPC: 0850001590013
catalogNumber: 59001
Rank: 1765


  1. Witchcraft
  2. Drinking Again
  3. All the Way
  4. Come Fly with Me
  5. Over the Rainbow
  6. One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)
  7. They All Laughed
  8. If I Loved You
  9. The Man That Got Away
  10. The Lady is a Tramp
  11. For the Last Time
  12. I'll Be Seeing You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trisha Yearwood   Primary Artist
Peter Erskine   Drums
Vince Mendoza   Conductor
Bob Sheppard   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Woodwind
Charles Tyler   Cello
Bruce Dukov   Concert Master
Chuck Berghofer   Acoustic Bass
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Gene Cipriano   Tenor Saxophone,Woodwind
Brian Dembow   Viola
Jeff Driskill   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Woodwind
Stephen Erdody   Cello
Julie Gigante   Violin
Gary Grant   Trumpet,Brass
Greg Huckins   Clarinet,Flute,Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Woodwind
Dennis Karmazyn   Cello
Andy Martin   Trombone,Brass
Bob McChesney   Trombone,Brass
Charlie Morillas   Brass,Tenor Trombone
Helen Nightengale   Violin
Alan Pasqua   Piano
Carol Pool   Violin
Jim Self   Tuba,Brass
Cecilia Tsan   Cello
Ian Walker   Contrabass (Vocal)
Marcia Dickstein   Harp
David Ewart   Violin
Wayne Bergeron   Trumpet,Brass
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Shawn Mann   Viola
Darrin McCann   Viola
Armen Anassian   Violin
Irina Voloshina   Violin
Roberto Cani   Violin
Rose Corrigan   Bassoon,Woodwind
Ana Landauer   Violin
Larry Hall   Trumpet,Brass
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Lisa Liu   Violin
Amy Wickman   Violin
Alma Fernandez   Viola
Ryan Dragon   Trombone,Brass,Tenor Trombone
Damian Montano   Bassoon,Woodwind
Armen Ksajikian   Cello
Phillip Levy   Violin
Laszlo Mezo   Cello
Luke Maurer   Viola
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Lara Wickes   Oboe,Woodwind
Grace E. Oh   Violin
Adam Schroeder   Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone,Woodwind
Leah Zeger   Violin
Annie Bosler   French Horn,Brass
Jessica E. Guideri   Violin
Dylan Hart   French Horn,Brass
Juliane Gralle   Bass Trombone,Brass
Laura Brenes   French Horn,Brass
Ross Gasworth   Cello
Zach Dellinger   Viola
Jacob Braun   Cello
Michael Rocha   Trumpet,Brass
Daniel Higgins   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Saxophone,Woodwind
Mike Valerio   Contrabass (Vocal)
Ed Meares   Contrabass (Vocal)
Pam Gates   Violin
Rob Brophy   Viola
Michael Kaufman   Cello
Bob Schaer   Trumpet,Brass

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Garth Brooks   Composer
Trisha Yearwood   Composer,Liner Notes
Cy Coleman   Composer
Vince Mendoza   Arranger
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Irving Kahal   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Schmitt   Engineer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Don Was   Producer
Josef Zimmerman   Music Librarian
Steve Genewick   Engineer
Carolyn Leigh   Composer
Doris Tauber   Composer
Jeff Fitzpatrick   Engineer

Customer Reviews