Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2019
Label: Loma Vista
UPC: 0888072108028
catalogNumber: 706
Rank: 182176


  1. Good Morning Love
  2. Her Love
  3. Dwele's Interlude
  4. Hercules
  5. Fifth Story
  6. Forever Your Love
  7. Leaders (Crib Love)
  8. Memories of Home
  9. Show Me That You Love
  10. My Fancy Free Future Love
  11. God Is Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Common   Primary Artist,Vocals
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Nicholas Payton   Trumpet
James Poyser   Piano,Keyboards
Patrick Warren   Conductor
Karriem Riggins   Drums
Swizz Beatz   Vocals
Daphne Chen   Violin,Concert Master
A-Trak   scratching
Jill Scott   Vocals
Bilal   Vocals
Dwele   Vocals
Leah Katz   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
William Murphy   Vocals
Isaiah Sharkey   Guitar
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Cello
BJ the Chicago Kid   Vocals
Jonathan McReynolds   Vocals
Samora Pinderhughes   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals
Burniss Travis   Bass
Daniel Caesar   Vocals
Muhsinah Abdul-Karim   Vocals
Leon Bridges   Vocals
Leikeli47   Vocals

Technical Credits

Lauren Wood   Composer
Nicholas Payton   Composer
James Poyser   Composer
Andy Taub   Engineer
Patrick Warren   Arranger,String Ensemble
Common   Executive Producer
Karriem Riggins   Composer,Producer
Jill Scott   Composer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Andwele Gardner   Composer
Nicole Hegeman   Executive Producer
Ben Kane   Engineer
J Dilla   Producer
Lonnie Lynn   Composer
Isaiah Sharkey   Composer
Ron Brown   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
Beatriz Artola   Engineer
Phil Joly   Engineer
BJ the Chicago Kid   Composer
Jonathan McReynolds   Composer
Samora Pinderhughes   Composer,Producer
Burniss Travis   Composer,Producer
Kyle Hoffmann   Engineer
Michael Law Thomas   Engineer
Leon Bridges   Composer

Customer Reviews