Lee Konitz with Warne Marsh

Lee Konitz with Warne Marsh

by Warne MarshWarne Marsh

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Product Details

Release Date: 06/15/2010
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436028693801
catalogNumber: 2869380
Rank: 40527


  1. Topsy
  2. There Will Never Be Another You
  3. I Can't Get Started
  4. Donna Lee
  5. Two Not One
  6. Don't Squawk
  7. Ronnie's Line
  8. Background Music
  9. Marshmallow
  10. Fishin' Around
  11. Tautology
  12. Sound-Lee

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Warne Marsh   Primary Artist,Tenor Saxophone
Billy Bauer   Guitar
Lee Konitz   Alto Saxophone
Oscar Pettiford   Bass
Ronnie Ball   Piano
Sal Mosca   Piano
Denzil Best   Drums
Kenny Clarke   Drums
Jeff Morton   Drums
Arnold Fishkind   Bass

Technical Credits

Lee Konitz   Composer
Warne Marsh   Composer
Oscar Pettiford   Composer
Lennie Tristano   Composer
Ronnie Ball   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Charlie Parker   Composer
Barry Ulanov   Original Liner Notes
John Tynan   Liner Notes
Arnold Marcus   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews