La Ciudad de los Arboles

La Ciudad de los Arboles

by Mägo de OzMägo de Oz


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Produced by Alberto Seara, La Ciudad de los Arboles is the eighth studio album from the Spanish/Celtic folk/heavy metal band Mägo de Oz and the first to feature Patricia Tapia on vocals. Released in 2007, the follow-up to Gaia II includes the singles "Y Ahora Voy a Salir (Ranxeira)" and "Deja de Llorar (Y Vuelvete a Levantar)" alongside a cover version of Queen's "39" entitled "Resacosix en la Barra."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/14/2007
Label: Wea Int'l
UPC: 0825646972050
catalogNumber: 4697205
Rank: 38900

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mägo de Oz   Primary Artist
Mario Ruíz   Didjeridu
Fernando Ponce de León   Flute,Human Whistle,Gaita,Group Member
Txus di Fellatio   Bateria,Coros,Group Member
Jorge Salán   Guitar,Group Member
José Andrëa   Vocals,Coros,Group Member
Patxi Bermúdez   Bodhran
Pedro "Peri" Díaz   Bajo Sexto,Group Member
Patricia Tapia   Vocals,Coros,Group Member

Technical Credits

Manuel Guio   Graphic Design
Rafa Sañudo   Video Director
Txus di Fellatio   Arranger,Author
Jorge Salán   Arranger

Customer Reviews