This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

The Kremlin Strike: A Novel

The Kremlin Strike: A Novel

by Dale Brown

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.81 $9.99 Save 22% Current price is $7.81, Original price is $9.99. You Save 22%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 25, 2020


“The combat scenes stand out…. Brown reinforces his position at the top of the military action genre.”
   —Publishers Weekly

In the freezing tundra of Siberia, Russian president Gennadiy Gryzlov descends into an impenetrable subterranean base to witness the test of a terrifying new weapon—the Thunderbolt. This new technological marvel is powerful enough to change the world as we know it.

The decisive new American president, John Dalton Farrell, intends to challenge Russian aggression head on. Brad and Patrick McLanahan and the formidable Iron Wolf Squadron—an elite, international group of warriors—are ready to join the battle.

Done with playing for small stakes, the Russian president has set his sights on the ultimate prize. The Russians have built a new high-tech space station and armed it with the Thunderbolt—capable of destroying U.S. satellites as well as launching powerful missiles pointed at strategic targets across Earth.


Devising a cunning plan of attack, Brad, Nadia, and the Iron Wolf warriors take to the skies in their advanced space planes to destroy the space station, check the Russians’ plan for dominance, and save the world. But is it already too late?


“Provides all the requisite sparks to keep the pages turning.”
   —Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062843036
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/25/2020
Series: Brad McLanahan , #5
Pages: 576
Sales rank: 227,108
Product dimensions: 4.19(w) x 7.50(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Former U.S. Air Force captain Dale Brown is the superstar author of 26 best-selling action-adventure “techno-thriller” novels: FLIGHT OF THE OLD DOG (1987), SILVER TOWER (1988), DAY OF THE CHEETAH (1989), HAMMERHEADS (1990), SKY MASTERS (1991), NIGHT OF THE HAWK (1992), CHAINS OF COMMAND (1993), STORMING HEAVEN (1994), SHADOWS OF STEEL (1996), FATAL TERRAIN (1997), THE TIN MAN (1998), BATTLE BORN, (1999), WARRIOR CLASS (2001), WINGS OF FIRE (2002), AIR BATTLE FORCE (2003), PLAN OF ATTACK (2004), ACT OF WAR (2005), EDGE OF BATTLE (2006), STRIKE FORCE (2007), SHADOW COMMAND (2008), ROGUE FORCES (2009), EXECUTIVE INTENT (2010), A TIME FOR PATRIOTS (2011), TIGER’S CLAW (2012), STARFIRE (2014), and IRON WOLF (2015). He is also the co-author of the best-selling DREAMLAND techno-thriller series and writer and the PUPPET MASTER series, and is a technical consultant of the Act of War PC real-time strategy game published by Atari Interactive, and the Megafortress PC flight simulator by Three-Sixty Pacific. Dale’s novels are published in 11 languages and distributed to over 70 countries. Worldwide sales of his novels, audiobooks, e-books, and computer games exceed 15 million copies.