Knockin' On Bob's Door

Knockin' On Bob's Door

by The Persuasions


1 New & Used Starting at $23.17

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2010
Label: Zoho Music
UPC: 0880956101125
catalogNumber: 201011


  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. All Along the Watchtower
  3. Like a Rolling Stone
  4. Don't Think Twice It's All Right
  5. Quinn the Eskimo (the Mighty Quinn)
  6. Blowing In the Wind
  7. Positively 4th Street
  8. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  9. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  10. Lay Lady Lay
  11. Just Like a Woman
  12. Things Have Changed
  13. Forever Young
  14. Knockin’ On Heaven's Door

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews