Kiss Me Once

Kiss Me Once

by Kylie MinogueKylie Minogue


$47.86 $48.99 Save 2% Current price is $47.86, Original price is $48.99. You Save 2%.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 4943674169290
catalogNumber: 1047071


Disc 1

  1. Into the Blue
  2. Million Miles
  3. I Was Gonna Cancel
  4. Sexy Love
  5. Sexercize
  6. Feels So Good
  7. If Only
  8. Les Sex
  9. Kiss Me Once
  10. Beautiful
  11. Fine
  12. Mr. President
  13. Sleeping With the Enemy
  14. Sparks

Disc 2

  1. Into the Blue
  2. Making of Into the Blue
  3. Into the Blue
  4. Behind the Scenes of Kiss Me Once Photo Shoot
  5. Kylie On Kiss Me Once

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kylie Minogue   Primary Artist,Vocals
Greg Kurstin   Bass,Piano,Keyboards
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Andy Wallace   Piano
Wayne Hector   Background Vocals
Karen Ann Poole   Background Vocals
Daniel Davidsen   Bass,Guitar
Jesse Shatkin   Bass,Guitar,Piano,Keyboards
Eliel Lazo   Percussion
Erick Serna   Guitar
Autumn Rowe   Background Vocals
Oliver McEwan   Bass
Sam Preston   Guitar
Tommy King   Keyboards
Mark Taylor   Keyboards
Mich Hansen   Percussion
Karen Poole   Background Vocals
Kelly Sheehan   Vocals,Background Vocals
Peter Wallevik   Musician
Alex Smith   Keyboards
MNEK   Drums
Johny Sårde   Percussion
Chelcee Grimes   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Kylie Minogue   Composer,Executive Producer
Cutfather   Producer
Greg Kurstin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Ren Swan   Engineer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Ariel Rechtshaid   Composer,Producer
Wayne Wilkins   Vocal Producer
Sia   Composer,Executive Producer
Carlos Paucar   Engineer
Wayne Hector   Composer
Karen Ann Poole   Composer,Vocal Producer
Rob Kleiner   Engineer
Thomas Olsen   Producer
Peter Wade Keusch   Composer
Daniel Davidsen   Composer,Producer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Jesse Shatkin   Programming,Producer
Daniel Nigro   Composer
MGI   Producer
Justin Raisen   Composer
Jordan Johnson   Composer
Autumn Rowe   Composer
Alex Pasco   Engineer
William Rappaport   Composer
Hisashi Murakami   Liner Notes
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Mark Taylor   Composer,Programming,Producer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Karen Poole   Composer,Vocal Producer
Kelly Sheehan   Composer,Vocal Producer
Henri Lanz   Composer
Peter Wallevik   Composer,Producer
Amanda Warner   Composer
Stefan Johnson   Composer
Alex Smith   Composer,Programming,Producer
Marcus Lomax   Composer
Samuel Preston   Composer
Clarence Coffee   Composer
MNEK   Producer,Vocal Producer
Dawn Shadforth   Director
Chris Loco   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Mike Del Rio   Composer,Programming,Producer
David Lopez-Edwards   Director
Monsters   Producer
Joshua "J.D." Walker   Composer
Nella Tahrini   Composer
Marcel Lisboa   Programming
Chelcee Grimes   Composer
Melissa Green-Meadows   Producer
Leanne Stott   Producer
James Degnan   Camera Operator
Tom Bairstow   Director
Joe Kearns   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Goodwill   Producer
JD Walker   Producer

Customer Reviews