B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by William Elliott Whitmore William Elliott Whitmore


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2018
Label: Bloodshot Records
UPC: 0744302026527
catalogNumber: 265
Rank: 125348


  1. Fear of Trains
  2. Busted
  3. Don't Pray on Me
  4. Hot Blue and Righteous
  5. Five Feet High and Rising
  6. Ain't No Sunshine
  7. One Glass at a Time
  8. Run Johnny Run
  9. Country Blues
  10. Bat Chain Puller

Album Credits

Performance Credits

William Elliott Whitmore   Primary Artist
Joel Anderson   Guitar
Pete Biasi   Bass
Jenny Hoyston   Trumpet,Vocal Harmony
Randall Davis   Guitar (Baritone)
Brian Cooper   Drums
Mike Shulte   Drums
Kurt Orin   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Bill Withers   Composer
Jimmie Driftwood   Composer
Brett Gurewitz   Composer
Billy Gibbons   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Don Van Vliet   Composer
Stephin Merritt   Composer
Scott Young   Composer
Lube Tweedy   Engineer
Richard Boggs   Composer
John Cash   Composer

Customer Reviews