Kidz Bop World Tour

Kidz Bop World Tour

by Kidz Bop KidsKidz Bop Kids


$12.33 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.33, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Product Details

Release Date: 05/24/2019
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0888072096349
catalogNumber: 00828
Rank: 31960


  1. High Hopes
  2. KIDZ BOP Shuffle
  3. No Tears Left to Cry
  4. Shut Up and Dance
  5. Girls Like You
  6. Youngblood
  7. Thank U, Next
  8. In My Feelings
  9. Friends
  10. New Rules
  11. Mine
  12. Uptown Funk
  13. Havana
  14. Mi Gente
  15. I Like It
  16. Rise
  17. One Kiss
  18. In My Blood
  19. Beautiful
  20. Thunder
  21. Cake by the Ocean
  22. Can't Stop the Feeling!
  23. Happier
  24. Uptown Funk
  25. Can't Stop the Feeling!

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kidz Bop Kids   Primary Artist
Gerald O'Brien   Guitar,Piano
Vinnie Ciesielski   Trumpet
Michael Herring   Guitar
Gary Philips   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Tyler Summers   Saxophone
Lee Hogans   Piano,Trumpet,Brass
Alexander Almgren   Guitar,Piano
Jp Rende   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Courtney Leonard   Bass
Jordan Witzigreuter   Guitar
Kyle McCammon   Bass
Steve Peach   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Misha Josephs   Guitar
Mirsad "Cuni" Besic   Guitar
Adam Rochelle   Piano

Technical Credits

Michael Anderson   Executive Producer
Tito Nieves   Composer
Gerald O'Brien   drum programming
Gary Phillips   Producer
Lonnie Simmons   Composer
Rudy Taylor   Composer
Kevin White   Composer
Adam Levine   Composer
Ronnie Wilson   Composer
Tony Pabon   Composer
Craig Kallman   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Manny Rodriguez   Composer
Sam Roman   Composer
Vincent Watson   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Gary Philips   Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
Sam Hollander   Composer
Benjamin Workman   Composer
Mark Ronson   Composer
Scott Byrne   Producer
Darius Harrison   Composer
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Todd Haberman   drum programming
Justin Tranter   Composer
Jeff Bhasker   Composer
Brendon Urie   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Jenny Owen Youngs   Composer
Bryson Bernard   Composer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer
Jonas Jeberg   Composer
Lee Hogans   drum programming
Orville Hall   Composer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Selena Gomez   Composer
Lauren Pritchard   Composer
Ryan McMahon   Composer
Rex Zamor   Composer
Willy William   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer
Noah Shebib   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Alexander Almgren   drum programming
Jake Sinclair   Composer
Philip Lawrence   Composer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Steve McCutcheon   Composer
Edgar W. Semper Vargas   Composer
Jp Rende   drum programming
Ilsey Juber   Composer
Phillip Price   Composer
Benny Bonilla   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Annabel Williams   Vocal Producer
Peter Gene Hernandez   Composer
Guy Robin   Composer
Adam Wiles   Composer
Ed Drewett   Composer
Jordan Witzigreuter   drum programming
Anderson East   Composer
Alexander Grant   Composer
Adam Ashadally   Composer
Kyle McCammon   drum programming
Joe Jonas   Composer
Daniel Platzman   Composer
Philip Martin Lawrence   Composer
James Gregory Scheffer   Composer
Richard Boardman   Composer
Mohombi Moupondo   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Jasmine Thompson   Composer
Dan Smith   Composer
Nicholas Petricca   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Sean Waugaman   Composer
Eli Maiman   Composer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Victoria Monét   Composer
Karl Schuster   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Thomas Lee Brown   Composer
Marcos Masis   Composer
William Lobban-Bean   Composer
Aaron Ahmad   Engineer
Ben Berger   Composer
Taylor Parks   Composer
Luian Malave   Composer
Ashton Irwin   Composer
Caroline Ailin   Composer
Calum Hood   Composer
Luke Hemmings   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer
Kevin Ray   Composer
Andrew Watt   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Steve Peach   drum programming
Anne-Marie Nicholson   Composer
Sarah Blanchard   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer
Natalie Dunn   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Devon Gallaspy   Composer
Dua Lipa   Composer
Pablo Bowman   Composer
Scott Friedman   Composer
José Álvaro Osorio Balvin   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Klenord Raphael   Composer
Elizabeth Nealon   Composer
Belcalis Almanzar   Composer
Christopher Comstock   Composer
Edgar Machuca   Composer
Andrew Bazzi   Composer
Gian Stone   Composer
Andres David Restrepo Echavarría   Composer
Jordan Thorpe   Composer
Benito Antonio Martinez Ocasio   Composer
Chris O'Brien   drum programming
Jatavia Johnson   Composer
Caresha Brownlee   Composer
Jessica Reyes   Composer
Michael David Foster   Composer
Stephen Garrett   Composer
Renetta Lowe-Bridgewater   Composer
Kim Krysiuk   Composer
Vic Zaraya   Executive Producer
Adam Rochelle   drum programming
Louis Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews