Kidz Bop 40

Kidz Bop 40

by Kidz Bop KidsKidz Bop Kids


$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.99, Original price is $13.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2019
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0888072099906
catalogNumber: 00888
Rank: 6562


  1. Old Town Road
  2. Sucker
  3. 7 Rings
  4. I Don't Care
  5. Truth Hurts
  6. Senorita
  7. Me!
  8. How Do You Sleep?
  9. If I Can't Have You
  10. Sunflower
  11. Thank U, Next
  12. Who Do You Love
  13. Close to Me
  14. Beautiful People
  15. The Git Up
  16. Shallow

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kidz Bop Kids   Primary Artist
Smith Curry   Steel Guitar
Michael Herring   Guitar
John Deaderick   Piano
Gary Philips   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Jordan Witzigreuter   Guitar
Steve Peach   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Mirsad "Cuni" Besic   Guitar
Adam Rochelle   Piano

Technical Credits

Richard Rodgers   Composer
Michael Anderson   Executive Producer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Trent Reznor   Composer
Atticus Ross   Composer
William Simmons   Composer
Joel Little   Composer
Michael Foster   Composer
Craig Balsam   Creation
Cliff Chenfeld   Creation
Peter Svensson   Composer
Anthony Rossomando   Composer
Gary Philips   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
Mark Ronson   Composer
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Todd Haberman   drum programming
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Brendon Urie   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Homer Steinweiss   Composer
Kevin Jonas   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Shellback   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Stefani Germanotta   Composer
Mustafa Ahmed   Composer
Ariana Grande   Composer
Martin Karl Sandberg   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Talay Riley   Composer
Nate Mercereau   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Jordan Witzigreuter   drum programming
Sam Smith   Composer
Nick Jonas   Composer
Joe Jonas   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Scott Harris Friedman   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Michael Clifford   Composer
Victoria Monét   Composer
Karl Schuster   Composer
Carter Lang   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Tommy Brown   Composer
Charlotte Aitchison   Composer
Vlad Holiday   drum programming
Andrew Blakemore   Composer
Jack Patterson   Composer
Charles Anderson   Composer
Taylor Parks   Composer
Magnus August Höiberg   Composer
Ashton Irwin   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Calum Hood   Composer
Luke Hemmings   Composer
Melissa Jefferson   Composer
Alex Pall   Composer
Andrew Watt   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Fred Gibson   Composer
Steve Peach   drum programming
Jason Boyd   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Post Malone   Composer
Jesse St. John Geller   Composer
Njomza Vitia   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Khalid Robinson   Composer
Chris O'Brien   drum programming
Billy Walsh   Composer
Martin Sandberg   Composer
Kim Krysiuk   Composer
Vic Zaraya   Executive Producer
Adam Rochelle   drum programming
Montero Lamar Hill   Composer
Steven Cheung   Composer
Bennie Amey   Composer
Louis Bell   Composer
Kiowa Roukema   Composer
Miles Ale   Composer

Customer Reviews