Kidz Bop 36

Kidz Bop 36

by Kidz Bop KidsKidz Bop Kids


$12.33 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.33, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0888072036611
catalogNumber: 00135
Rank: 52052


  1. Feels
  2. There’s Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  3. I'm the One
  4. Believer
  5. Now or Never
  6. Attention
  7. Malibu
  8. Sorry Not Sorry
  9. Congratulations
  10. Honest
  11. Bad Liar
  12. Crying in the Club
  13. 2u
  14. Juju on That Beat
  15. How Far I’ll Go
  16. Let Me Love You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kidz Bop Kids   Primary Artist
Gerald O'Brien   Guitar,Piano
Gary Phillips   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Alexander Almgren   Guitar,Piano
Dustin Anstey   Guitar
Steve Peach   Bass,Guitar,Piano

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Steve Kipner   Composer
Michael Anderson   Producer
David Frank   Composer
Chris Frantz   Composer
Gerald O'Brien   drum programming
Gary Phillips   Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
William Simmons   Composer
Tina Weymouth   Composer
Mike Plotnikoff   Engineer
Craig Balsam   Executive Producer
Cliff Chenfeld   Executive Producer
Pamela Sheyne   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Sia Furler   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer
Miley Cyrus   Composer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Jennifer Hudson   Composer
Calvin Harris   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Khaled Khaled   Composer
Demi Lovato   Composer
Selena Gomez   Composer
Jonathan Lewis   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Ian Kirkpatrick   Composer
Lin-Manuel Miranda   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Alexander Almgren   drum programming
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Nathan Perez   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Ray Jacobs   Composer
Christopher Henderson   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Mattias Larsson   Composer
Dustin Anstey   drum programming
Bobby Brackins   Composer
Brittany Carpentero   Composer
Daniel Platzman   Composer
Sean Anderson   Composer
Oren Kleinman   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Dan Reynolds   Composer
Ben McKee   Composer
Wayne Sermon   Composer
Robin Fredriksson   Composer
Teddy Mendez   Composer
Lumidee Cedeno   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Alphonce Smith   Composer
Nicholas Balding   Composer
Steven Marsden   Composer
Chancelor Bennett   Composer
Magnus August Höiberg   Composer
Andrew Taggart   Composer
Leland Wayne   Composer
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Ashley Frangipane   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Steve Peach   drum programming
Charlie Puth   Composer
Jason Boyd   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Austin Post   Composer
Scott Friedman   Composer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Daniel Tuparia   Composer
Zayion McCall   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Tyjuan Peoples   Composer
Jarques Usher   Composer
Venetia Lewis   Composer
Trevor Brown   Composer
David Park   Composer
Audra Butts   Composer
Chris O'Brien   drum programming
Louis Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews