Kids in Love

Kids in Love

by The Mowgli's


$11.71 $11.99 Save 2% Current price is $11.71, Original price is $11.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 31
5 New & Used Starting at $2.99


The Mowgli's' third full-length album and second for Photo Finish/Republic Records, 2015's Kids in Love finds the San Francisco outfit delivering more of its melodic, upbeat dance-rock and indie pop. This time out, the seven-member, multi-voiced ensemble worked with producer Tony Hoffer, who previously helmed albums by such acts as the Kooks, Silversun Pickups, and Fitz & the Tantrums. Also featured on Kids in Love are songs the Mowgli's collaborated on with the production team Captain Cuts (who worked on the group's 2013 album Waiting for the Dawn), as well as producer/songwriter Matt Radosevich (Walk the Moon, One Direction). Included on Kids in Love are the singles "Through the Dark" and the buoyant positivity anthem "I'm Good."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/14/2015
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602547224255
catalogNumber: 002278102
Rank: 141400

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mowgli's   Primary Artist
Matt Radosevich   Vocals
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Vocals
Josh Hogan   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
David Appelbaum   Keyboards,Group Member
Colin Dieden   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Matthew Di Panni   Bass,Group Member
Katie Jayne Earl   Vocals,Group Member
Andy Warren   Drums,Group Member
Spencer Trent   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Brian Stanley   Composer
Andrew Warren   Composer
Aaron Sprinkle   Composer
Emanuel Kiriakou   Composer
Tony Hoffer   Producer,Engineer
Matt Squire   Composer
Clinton Sparks   Composer,Producer
Matt Radosevich   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ryan Rabin   Composer
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Cameron Lister   Engineer
Steven Spence   Composer
Kamau Georges   Composer,Producer
Ryan McMahon   Composer
Josh Hogan   Composer
Zack Atkinson   Logo Design
Desi Moore   Cover Design
Steve Tippeconic   Composer
Jens Koerkemeier   Composer
Captain Cuts   Producer,Engineer
David Appelbaum   Composer
Colin Dieden   Composer
Matthew Di Panni   Composer
Spencer Gongwer   Composer
Katie Jayne Earl   Composer
Andy Warren   Composer
Ben Berger   Composer
Kylie Morgan   Composer
Johannes Raassina   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews