Khorovod: For Fifteen Players, Score

Khorovod: For Fifteen Players, Score

by Julian Anderson (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days


The title is the Russian for 'round dance'. The first performance was given by the London Sinfonietta, conducted by Markus Stenz, in the Barbican Hall, London, on 6 December 1994.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780571516858
Publisher: FABER & FABER
Publication date: 12/01/1998
Series: Faber Edition
Pages: 100
Product dimensions: 8.20(w) x 11.60(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews