by The Paul Butterfield Blues BandThe Paul Butterfield Blues Band

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$19.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2019
Label: Elektra / Wea
UPC: 0603497852093
catalogNumber: 74053
Rank: 60700


  1. Love March
  2. No Amount of Loving
  3. Morning Sunshine
  4. Losing Hand
  5. Walkin' by Myself
  6. Except You
  7. Love Disease
  8. Where Did My Baby Go
  9. All in a Day
  10. So Far so Good
  11. Buddy's Advice
  12. Keep On Moving

Album Credits

Customer Reviews