Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More




Keb' Mo's self-titled debut is an edgy, ambitious collection of gritty country blues. {|Keb' Mo'">Keb' Mo'">{|Keb' Mo' pushes into new directions, trying to incorporate some of the sensibilites of the slacker revolution without losing touch of the tradition that makes the blues the breathing, vital art form it is. His attempts aren't always successful, but his gutsy guitar playing and impassioned vocals, as well as his surprisingly accomplished songwriting, make Keb' Mo' a debut to cherish.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/1994
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074645786322
catalogNumber: 57863
Rank: 38680


  1. Every Morning
  2. Tell Everybody I Know
  3. Love Blues
  4. Victims of Comfort
  5. Angelina
  6. Anybody Seen My Girl
  7. She Just Wants to Dance
  8. Am I Wrong
  9. Come on in My Kitchen
  10. Dirty, Low Down and Bad
  11. Don't Try to Explain
  12. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  13. City Boy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews