Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Jukebox Fury

Jukebox Fury

by Dale Watson Dale Watson
Jukebox Fury

Jukebox Fury

by Dale Watson Dale Watson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2022
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0889466268526
catalogNumber: 2685
Rank: 17847


  1. Turn the Page
  2. Sundown
  3. Always on My Mind
  4. Polk Salad Annie
  5. For What It's Worth
  6. Treat Her Right
  7. I've Always Been Crazy
  8. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  9. Bluer Than Blue
  10. The Gambler
  11. A Horse with No Name
  12. Act Naturally

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dale Watson   Primary Artist,Vocals
Lorrie Morgan   Vocals
Steve Cropper   Guitar
Earl Poole Ball   Piano
Danny B. Harvey   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Linda Gail Lewis   Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Adam Hamilton   Drums
Annie Marie Lewis   Background Vocals
Oliver Baroni   Standup Bass
Chris Rhoades   Bass
Kevin Fox   Background Vocals
Emanuela Hutter   Vocals
Pierre Pelegrin   Bass
Ray Gann   Bass
Mark Frappier   Bass
Denis O'Donnell   Background Vocals
Brady Van Hyne   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Waylon Jennings   Composer
Gordon Lightfoot   Composer
John Fogerty   Composer
Steve Stills   Composer
Johnny Russell   Composer
Tony Joe White   Composer
Roy Head   Composer
Mark James   Composer
Dewey Bunnell   Composer
John Christopher   Composer
Randy Goodrum   Composer
Danny B. Harvey   Arranger,Producer
Gene Kurtz   Composer
Bob Seger   Composer
Wayne Carson Thompson   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Javier Carmona   Cover Painting
Brian Perera   Executive Producer
Voni Morrison   Composer
Vonie Morrison   Composer

Customer Reviews