Jonathan Richman Songbook

Jonathan Richman Songbook

by Jonathan Richman


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21


(Guitar Collection). Jonathan Richman has been a cult favorite since his Modern Lovers days in the early 1970s. His talent is showcased in eclectic solo collections spanning alternative, pop, punk and Spanish genres, and his prominent role in the comedy There's Something About Mary scored him even more fans. This songbook features 24 of his very best: Because Her Beauty Is Raw and Wild * Girlfriend * In Che Mondo Viviamo * Not So Much to Be Loved as to Love * Pablo Picasso * Roadrunner * There's Something About Mary * Vampiresa Mujer * Vincent Van Gogh * and more. Also includes a preface and Richman's handwritten manuscripts and personal performance notes. No tab.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423456629
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/10/2009
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.19(d)

Customer Reviews