by Jonas BrothersJonas Brothers

CD(Canadian Import)

$19.14 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.14, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2010
Label: Disney Int'l
UPC: 0050087169367
catalogNumber: 7169367
Rank: 34115


  1. Feelin' Alive
  2. L.A. Baby (Where Dreams Are Made of)
  3. Your Biggest Fan
  4. Critical
  5. Hey You
  6. Things Will Never Be the Same
  7. Fall
  8. Summer Rain
  9. Drive
  10. Invisible
  11. Make It Right
  12. Chillin' In the Summertime
  13. Set This Party Off
  14. Jonas L.A. Enhancement

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonas Brothers   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Robbie Nevil   Composer
Jess Cates   Composer
Matthew Gerrard   Composer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Mitch Allan   Composer
Adam Anders   Composer
Mike Busbee   Composer
Niclas Molinder   Composer
Joacim Persson   Composer
Andy Dodd   Composer
Adam Watts   Composer
Kevin Jonas   Composer
Joe Acosta   Composer
Johan Alkenäs   Composer
Zac Poor   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Drew Ryan Scott   Composer
PJ Bianco   Composer
John T. Harding   Composer
Sean D. McCarthy   Composer
Ben Burgess   Composer
Geraldo Sandell   Composer
Nick Jonas   Composer
Joe Jonas   Composer

Customer Reviews