Jon Savages 1972-1976: All Our Times Have Come

Jon Savages 1972-1976: All Our Times Have Come

Jon Savages 1972-1976: All Our Times Have Come

Jon Savages 1972-1976: All Our Times Have Come



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/09/2021
Label: Ace Records Uk
UPC: 0029667101523
catalogNumber: 7101523
Rank: 44734


Disc 1

  1. Easy To Slip
  2. Do Ya
  3. End Unkind
  4. School's Out
  5. I Hardly Know Her Name
  6. So Far
  7. Slow Death
  8. One Of The Boys
  9. When My Baby's Beside Me
  10. She Means A Lot To Me
  11. Wishing Well
  12. Full Circle
  13. Blockbuster!
  14. Vicious
  15. Avenging Annie
  16. Yang Yang
  17. Editions Of You
  18. Search And Destroy
  19. 48 Crash
  20. Trash
  21. Andy Warhol
  22. #9 Dream

Disc 2

  1. Girl From Germany
  2. You Really Got Me
  3. THe Man Who Couldn't Afford To Orgy
  4. Hey Joe
  5. Third Uncle
  6. Kings Of Speed
  7. I Don't Mind
  8. After Eight
  9. Red Temple Prayer (Two Headed Dog)
  10. Roadrunner
  11. Say It Ain't So Joe
  12. Radioactivity
  13. Final Solution
  14. Blitzkreig Bop
  15. Max's Kansas City '76, Pt. 1
  16. Cherry Bomb
  17. X Offender
  18. Horseplay (Weary Of The Schmaltz)
  19. Keys To Your Heart
  20. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  21. Heart Of The City
  22. Train, Train

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Michael Rother   Composer
Chris Bell   Composer
David Bowie   Arranger,Composer,Producer
John Cale   Composer,Producer
Alex Chilton   Composer
Gene Clark   Composer
Alice Cooper   Composer
Dave Edmunds   Producer
Roky Erickson   Composer
Bryan Ferry   Composer
Free   Producer
Debbie Harry   Composer
Hawkwind   Producer
Ian Hunter   Composer
Joan Jett   Composer
David Johansen   Composer
John Lennon   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nils Lofgren   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer,Producer
Pere Ubu   Producer
Iggy Pop   Producer,Composer
Lou Reed   Arranger,Composer
Jonathan Richman   Composer
Paul Rodgers   Composer
Todd Rundgren   Producer
Doug Sahm   Producer
Joe Strummer   Composer
David Thomas   Composer
David Briggs   Producer
Dave Brock   Composer
Count Bishops   Producer
Kim Fowley   Composer,Director,Producer
Lowell George   Composer
Murray Head   Composer
Wilko Johnson   Composer
Paul Kossoff   Composer
Neu!   Producer
Yoko Ono   Composer,Producer
Andy Pratt   Arranger,Composer
Rabbit   Composer
Mick Ronson   Arranger,Producer
Bob Segarini   Composer
Sylvain Sylvain   Composer
Larry Page   Producer
Craig Leon   Producer
Roy Wood   Producer
Michael Bruce   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Roger Armstrong   Producer
Randy Bishop   Composer
Glen Buxton   Composer
Nicky Chinn   Composer,Producer
David Crosby   Producer
Werner Diermaier   Composer
Klaus Dinger   Composer
Dennis Dunaway   Composer
Jaap Eggermont   Producer
Brian Eno   Composer
Bob Ezrin   Producer
Richard Gottehrer   Producer
Tom Herman   Composer
Dave Higgs   Composer
Ed Hollis   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ralf Hütter   Composer,Producer
Hans-Joachim Irmler   Composer
Cyril Jordan   Composer
Lenny Kaye   Producer
Martin Kibbee   Composer
Simon Kirke   Composer
Scott Krauss   Composer
Murray Krugman   Producer
Roy Loney   Composer
Nick Lowe   Composer,Producer
David Lucas   Producer
Ron Mael   Composer
Russell Mael   Composer
Vic Maile   Producer,Engineer
Michael Moorcock   Composer
Roxy Music   Producer
John Nagy   Producer
Bobby Orlando   Producer
Sandy Pearlman   Producer
Jean Hervé Peron   Composer
Konrad Plank   Producer
Mick Ralphs   Composer
Joey Ramone   Composer
Dee Dee Ramone   Composer
Johnny Ramone   Composer
Tommy Ramone   Composer
Donald Roeser   Composer
Paul Samwell-Smith   Producer
Florian Schneider   Composer,Producer
Emil Schult   Composer
Neal Smith   Composer
Patti Smith   Composer
Rudolf Sossna   Composer
Michael Stull   Composer
Dave Taylor   Composer
Ted Templeman   Producer
Brian Turrington   Arranger,Composer
Gary Usher   Producer
Gary Valentine   Composer
Phil Wainman   Producer
Tim Wright   Composer
Gunther Wusthoff   Composer
Tetsu Yamauchi   Composer
Peter Laughner   Composer
James Williamson   Composer
Jake Riviera   Producer
Jon Savage   Liner Notes
Chris Thomas   Producer
Mike Chapman   Composer,Producer
Zenon de Fleur   Composer
Craig Bell   Composer
Billy Roberts   Composer
Wayne County   Composer
Wayne County & the Back Street Boys   Producer
Uwe Nettlebeck   Producer
Bas Muijs   Composer
Joe Gaffney   Cover Photo
Thaddeus James Lowe   Producer

Customer Reviews