Jon Bon Jovi: Blaze of Glory

Jon Bon Jovi: Blaze of Glory

by Jon Bon Jovi, (Artist)


$18.61 $19.95 Save 7% Current price is $18.61, Original price is $19.95. You Save 7%.


Matching folio to Jon's solo album inspired by the film Young Guns II. Includes a full-color poster and 11 songs, featuring: Blaze Of Glory
• Billy Get Your Guns
• Never Say Die
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793507252
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 10/01/1991
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Series
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 6.75(w) x 10.50(h) x (d)

Table of Contents

  • Bang A Drum
  • Billy Get Your Guns
  • Blaze Of Glory
  • Blood Money
  • Dyin' Ain't Much Of A Livin'
  • Justice In The Barrel
  • Miracle
  • Never Say Die
  • Santa Fe
  • You Really Got Me Now (Bon Jovi)
  • Customer Reviews

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    See All Customer Reviews