Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More





Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 24

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Label: Rend Collective
UPC: 0602507359850
catalogNumber: 003242602
Rank: 203436


  1. The First Noel
  2. Christmas in Killarney
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. Silent Night (Be Still)
  5. Good King Wenceslas (Kindness)
  6. Today Is the Saviour's Day
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hallelujah)
  8. A Restful Reprise
  9. In the Bleak Midwinter
  10. Emmanuel, You're One of Us
  11. We Three Kings (We're Not Lost)
  12. Christmas Is All Around
  13. [Untitled]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rend Collective Experiment   Primary Artist
Jonathan Chu   Fiddle
Michael Walters   Trombone
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Ben Cantelon   Piano,Background Vocals
Keith Everette Smith   Trumpet
Lindsey Sweat   Vocals,Background Vocals
Cara Fox   Cello
Wil Pearce   Mandolin
Tyler Ham   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Ben Cantelon   Vocal Engineer
Rend Collective Experiment   Composer
Stephen Mitchell   Producer
Gareth Gilkeson   Producer
Wil Pearce   Drum Engineering
Natasha Debnam   Artwork

Customer Reviews