Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 7
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2021
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602507446918
catalogNumber: 003260402
Rank: 81166


  1. Make a Difference
  2. He Believes in You
  3. Truth Is
  4. Agradecido
  5. Do for Love
  6. All Are Welcome
  7. Jesus People
  8. We All Need Jesus
  9. Peace
  10. Stand in Faith
  11. Stay Strong
  12. Cristo Es Necesario

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danny Gokey   Primary Artist
Kevin Griffin   Horn
Jason Eskridge   Choir, Chorus
Dwan Hill   Organ,Piano
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Ben Glover   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Paul Mabury   Drums
Chuck Harmony   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano
Hank Bentley   Guitar,Keyboards
Daniel Schwartz   Bass,Guitar
Colby Wedgeworth   Bass,Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ethan Hulse   Background Vocals
Christine D'Clario   Background Vocals
Daifah Davies   Background Vocals
Adam Smith   Guitar
Cara Fox   Strings
Abe Parker   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jordan Sapp   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Emily Weisband   Background Vocals
Koryn Hawthorne   Background Vocals
AJ Pruis   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Kiley Phillips   Choir, Chorus
Matt Ulrich   Piano
Jay White   Bass
Melody Sheppard   Choir, Chorus
Kellee Halford   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jamie MacDonald   Background Vocals
Maria Roate   Background Vocals
Tamica Harris   Choir, Chorus
Jessica Sapp   Background Vocals
Cameron Walls   Choir, Chorus
Nomad   Acoustic Guitar,Flamenco Guitar
Stacy Subero   Choir, Chorus
Simon Yeh   Horn
Nina “Teapot” Owens   Choir, Chorus
Elvie Williams   Choir, Chorus
Derion Haynes   Drums
Camesia Wilson   Choir, Chorus
Andriana Haygood   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Duncan   Composer
Chris Bevins   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Joey Lomas   Engineer
Rob McNelley   Engineer
Ben Glover   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Daniel Mackenzie   Programming
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Taylor Pollert   Engineer
Chuck Harmony   Arranger,Programming
Danny Gokey   Composer
Charles Harmon   Composer
Hank Bentley   Composer,Programming,Producer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ethan Hulse   Composer
Christine D'Clario   Composer
Jordan Sapp   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Louis York   Producer
Emily Weisband   Composer
AJ Pruis   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Angie Rose   Composer
Asher Postman   Programming
N.J. Richard   Engineer
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews