Jazz Giants Play the Duke Ellington Songbook

Jazz Giants Play the Duke Ellington Songbook

by Duke Ellington

CD(Spanish Import)

$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2019
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436006492808
catalogNumber: 6492808


  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Duke's Place
  3. Tomorrow Mountain
  4. What Am I Here For
  5. Satin Doll
  6. I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
  7. Do Nothin' Till You Here from Me
  8. Solitude
  9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  10. Azure
  11. Sophisticated Lady
  12. Hey Baby
  13. Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
  14. I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  15. I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
  16. Cotton Tail
  17. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  18. I Got It Bad
  19. Jump for Joy
  20. Caravan
  21. Take the a Train
  22. It Don't Mean a Thing
  23. In a Sentimental Mood
  24. Mood Indigo

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews