Jazz Club: Jazz for the Road

Jazz Club: Jazz for the Road

CD(Dutch Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2007
Label: Universal Int'l
UPC: 0602498374436
catalogNumber: 9837443
Rank: 190824

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jay Azzolina   Guitar
Jarreau   Vocals
Ray Barretto   Conga
Johnny Pacheco   Percussion
Will Downing   Vocals
Robbie Nevil   Guitar,Keyboards
Paul Pesco   Electric Guitar
Pepper Adams   Baritone Saxophone
Gerald Albright   Bass Guitar,Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Roy Ayers   Percussion,Electric Piano,Vibes
George Benson   Guitar
Ron Carter   Bass
Jimmy Cleveland   Trombone
Herbie Hancock   Piano
Quincy Jones   Conductor
Jimmy Owens   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Ricky Peterson   Hammond Organ
Steve Reid   Percussion
Jerome Richardson   Reeds,Woodwind
Marvin Stamm   Flugelhorn
Jeff Lorber   Keyboards,Electric Piano,Vibes
Ernie Royal   Trumpet
Grady Tate   Drums
Bill Watrous   Trombone
Jeff Golub   Guitar
Tom Schuman   Keyboards
Ramsey Lewis   Piano
Alex Acuña   Percussion
Wayne Andre   Trombone
Jay Beckenstein   Saxophone
Chris Botti   Trumpet,Keyboards
Rick Braun   Trumpet
Johnny Britt   Keyboards
Calvin Brown   Guitar
Kenny Burrell   Guitar
Don Butterfield   Tuba
Claus Ogerman   Conductor
Billy Cobham   Drums
Luis Conte   Percussion
Melvin Davis   Bass
Cassio Duarte   Percussion
Steve Dubin   Drums
Don Sebesky   Conductor
Nathan East   Bass
Paul Faulise   Trombone
Steve Ferrone   Drums
Michael Fisher   Percussion
Mitchel Forman   Keyboards
Eric Gale   Guitar
Bernie Glow   Trumpet
Harvey Jones   Keyboards
Larry Kimpel   Bass
Abraham Laboriel   Bass
Nick Lane   Trombone
Ricky Lawson   Drums
Frayne Lewis   Keyboards
Rick Marotta   Drums
Harvey Mason   Drums
Tom McIntosh   Conductor
Willie Michael   Percussion
Byron Miller   Bass
Richie Morales   Drums
Tony Morales   Drums
Chano O'Ferral   Percussion
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Marc Quiñones   Percussion
Alan Raph   Trombone
Lee Ritenour   Guitar
Larry Saltzman   Guitar
David Samuels   Synthesizer,Marimbas,Vibes
Bobby Scott   Piano
Manuel Seal   Keyboards
Sandy Stein   Keyboards
Terry Trotter   Keyboards
Kirk Whalum   Tenor Saxophone
David Woodford   Saxophone
Snooky Young   Trumpet
Kevin Randolph   Keyboards
John "4 Daddman" Robinson   Drums
Oskar Cartaya & the Enclave Cartaya   Bass
Jeff Scott Young   Piano,Electric Piano
Jon Ossman   Bass
Paul Rayner-Brown   Guitar,Vocals
Mika Lett   Background Vocals
Bob James & Creations   Piano,Keyboards,Electric Piano
Charley Webb   Electric Bass
Mike Davis   Trombone
Russ Freeman   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Will Downing   Composer
Siedah Garrett   Composer
Kashif   Composer
Gerald Albright   Composer
Roy Ayers   Arranger,Composer
Larry Carlton   Composer
Russ Freeman   Composer
Vince Guaraldi   Composer
Quincy Jones   Orchestration
Wes Montgomery   Composer
Jeff Lorber   Arranger,Composer,drum programming
Onzy Matthews   String Arrangements
Ramsey Lewis   Composer
Chris Botti   Composer
Eddie Brigati   Composer
Johnny Britt   Composer
Felix Cavaliere   Composer
Claus Ogerman   Orchestration
Steve Dubin   Arranger,Composer,Programming
Don Sebesky   Arranger
Jerry Hey   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements,Flute Arrangement
Frayne Lewis   Composer,drum programming
Tom McIntosh   Arranger
Lee Ritenour   Arranger
David Samuels   Composer
Manuel Seal   Composer
Sandy Stein   Composer
Kevin Randolph   Composer
Neil Artwick   Composer
Paul Rayner-Brown   Arranger
John L. "Wes" Montgomery   Composer
Carel Werber   Composer
Manuel Seal   Composer
Russ Freeman   Composer

Customer Reviews