James Arthur

James Arthur

by James ArthurJames Arthur

CD(German Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions


This is the self-titled debut album from 2012 U.K. X-Factor winner James Arthur. Kicking against the media machine from the start, Arthur delivers an album of R&B, pop, and dance-influence songs produced by the likes of Naughty Boy, Da Internz, and TMS, all in his own style. The singles "Impossible" and "You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You" are included.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2013
Label: Imports
UPC: 0888837673228
catalogNumber: 1112893


  1. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
  2. Get Down
  3. New Tattoo
  4. Impossible
  5. Lie Down
  6. Recovery
  7. Roses
  8. Supposed
  9. Suicide
  10. Is This Love?
  11. Certain Things
  12. Smoke Clouds
  13. Flyin'

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James Arthur   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Simon Clarke   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Kick Horns   Horn
Priscilla Jones   Background Vocals
Salaam Remi   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Steve Robson   Guitar,Keyboards
Tim Sanders   Tenor Saxophone
Tom Barnes   Drums
Xavier Barnet   Choir, Chorus
Richard Henry   Trombone
Adam Phillips   Guitar
James Murray   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Drums
Dave Liddell   Trombone
Cliff Masterson   Conductor
Ryan Quigley   Trumpet
Lurine Cato   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Tim Sandiford   Bass,Guitar
Ben Foster   Conductor
Ben Hewlett   Harmonica
Ben Harrison   Guitar
Ben Kohn   Bass
Henry Ritson   Keyboards
Ina Wroldsen   Background Vocals
Emeli Sandé   Vocals
Mark Pellizzer   Guitar
Mustafa Omer   Vocals
Mike Moore   Guitar
Jonny Coffer   Piano,Strings
Grace Ackerman   Vocals
Dan Bingham   Percussion,Wurlitzer
Phil Lested   Guitar
Joy Farrukh   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Robert "Kool" Bell   Composer
Ronald Bell   Composer
George "Funky" Brown   Composer
Simon Clarke   Arranger
Rupert Coulson   Engineer
Jimmy Douglass   Additional Production
Cleveland Horne   Composer
J.J. Johnson   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
Priscilla Jones   Choir Arrangement
Robert "Spike" Mickens   Composer
Gene Redd   Composer
Salaam Remi   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Robson   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Tim Sanders   Arranger
Dennis "D.T." Thomas   Composer
Richard Westfield   Composer
Tom Barnes   Composer,Instrumentation
Eric Jackson   Composer
Ash Howes   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Graham Stack   Producer
Hoax   Additional Production
Everton Nelson   Orchestra Leader
James Murray   Composer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Bradford Ellis   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Wayne Hector   Composer
Danny D.   Management
John Hanes   Engineer
Paul Meehan   Programming
Arnthor Birgisson   Composer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Producer
Cliff Masterson   String Arrangements,Choir Arrangement
Ben Foster   Orchestration
Claude Kelly   Composer,Vocal Producer
Naughty Boy   Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Tim Blacksmith   Management
Gleyder "Gee" Disla   Engineer
Roy Handy   Composer
Graham Archer   Vocal Engineer
Matt Furmidge   Producer
Da Internz   Producer
Ben Harrison   Composer
Marcos Palacios   Composer
Ben Kohn   Composer,Instrumentation
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Henry Ritson   Producer
Ina Wroldsen   Composer
Emeli Sandé   Composer
Ernest Clark   Composer
Claydes Smith   Composer
Mustafa Omer   Engineer,Instrumentation
Ben Collier   Programming,String Arrangements
Austen Jux Chandler   Engineer
Roz Colls   String Contractor
Shahid Khan   Composer
Riki Bleau   Management
Sean Fenton   Composer
Jonny Coffer   Composer
James Arthur   Composer
TMS   Producer
Jo Changer   Assistant Contractor
Biffco   Producer
Craze   Additional Production
Grace Ackerman   Composer
Gustave Rudman   Arranger,Producer,Orchestration,Instrumentation
Gene C. Rodd   Composer
Tiago Carvalho   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Shakil Ashraf   Composer
Phil Lested   Composer
Mustapha Omer   Composer
Komi Hakam   Programming,Additional Production
Zach Nicholls   Engineer
William Bell   Composer
Sunny   Engineer

Customer Reviews