Jack London: The Complete Novels

Jack London: The Complete Novels

by Jack London, A to Z Classics

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Here you will find the complete novels of Jack London in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Cruise of the Dazzler - A Daughter of the Snows - The Call of the Wild - The Kempton-Wace Letters - The Sea-Wolf - The Game - White Fang - Before Adam - The Iron Heel - Martin Eden - Burning Daylight - Adventure - The Scarlet Plague - A Son of the Sun - The Abysmal Brute - The Valley of the Moon - The Mutiny of the Elsinore - The Star Rover - The Little Lady of the Big House - Jerry of the Islands - Michael, Brother of Jerry - Hearts of Three

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9782380370188
Publisher: ATOZ Classics
Publication date: 05/27/2019
Sold by: Bookwire
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 2620
Sales rank: 117,693
File size: 9 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Jack London: The Complete Novels (Book House) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best writers ever!