Jack London: The Complete Novels

Jack London: The Complete Novels

by Jack London

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Jack London in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Cruise of the Dazzler
- A Daughter of the Snows
- The Call of the Wild
- The Kempton-Wace Letters
- The Sea-Wolf
- The Game
- White Fang
- Before Adam
- The Iron Heel
- Martin Eden
- Burning Daylight
- Adventure
- The Scarlet Plague
- A Son of the Sun
- The Abysmal Brute
- The Valley of the Moon
- The Mutiny of the Elsinore
- The Star Rover
- The Little Lady of the Big House
- Jerry of the Islands
- Michael, Brother of Jerry
- Hearts of Three

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9782291083146
Publisher: Jack London
Publication date: 01/18/2020
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 559,945
File size: 8 MB

Customer Reviews