Jack and the Beanstalk (Once Upon a Time Series)

Jack and the Beanstalk (Once Upon a Time Series)


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Once Upon a Time is a series of ten workbooks, designed for the K-2 beginning reader. In order of difficulty they are: The Three Bears, The Three Billy Goats Gruff, The Three Little Pigs, The Gingerbread Man, The Little Red Hen, The Boy Who Cried Wolf, The Elves and the Shoemaker, Jack and the Beanstalk, Chicken Licken, and Little Red Riding Hood.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781570221422
Publisher: ECS Learning Systems, Incorporated
Publication date: 01/28/1998
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.30(w) x 10.70(h) x 0.30(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

Customer Reviews