It's Christmas Time [BMG]

It's Christmas Time [BMG]

by Elvis PresleyElvis Presley




Madacy's Home for the Holidays is a cheap budget-line collection of ten Christmas standards from Elvis, including "Blue Christmas," "White Christmas," and "Here Comes Santa Claus." There are better ways to get this music, but this is affordable and has a good selections of tunes, so if it can be found cheaply, it's worthwhile.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/07/2000
Label: Bmg Special Product
UPC: 0755174493126
catalogNumber: 144931


  1. Blue Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. White Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  6. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  10. Mama Liked the Roses

Album Credits

Customer Reviews