It's About Us

It's About Us

by Alex & SierraAlex & Sierra


$17.77 $17.99 Save 1% Current price is $17.77, Original price is $17.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 14


The debut album from third season X Factor champions Alex & Sierra, 2014's It's About Us features the duo's romantic and melodic folk-infused pop. Working with a bevy of songwriters and producers including Claude Kelly, Sam Hollander, and Steve Mac, as well as singer/songwriter Jason Mraz, Alex & Sierra have delivered an album that showcases their crowd-pleasing musical chemistry. Included on It's About Us are the singles "Scarecrow" and "Just Kids."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0888430992122
catalogNumber: 3099212
Rank: 54329


  1. Scarecrow
  2. Give Me Something
  3. Bumper Cars
  4. Almost Home
  5. Here We Go
  6. It's About Us (Interlude)
  7. Little Do You Know
  8. Cheating
  9. Just Kids
  10. I Love You
  11. Broken Frame
  12. Back To You
  13. All For You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alex & Sierra   Primary Artist
John Shanks   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
John Krovoza   Cello
Steve Mac   Piano
Sam Hollander   Vocals
Ira Glansbeek   Cello
Audrey Solomon   Violin
Johan Carlsson   Background Vocals
Stephan Hovsepian   Violin
Jamie Scott   Guitar,Piano
Toby Gad   Bass,Guitar,Piano
Joel Pargman   Violin
Emily Moore   Violin
Mattias Bylund   Strings
Kyle Moorman   Vocals
Mike Whitson   Viola
John August   Vocals
Brandon Paddock   Banjo,Mandolin,Accordion,Vocals
Paul Cartright   Violin
Ali Tamposi   Background Vocals
Carrie Kennedy   Violin
Josh Cumbee   Guitar
Martin Johnson   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Percus
Ina Velli   Violin
Jen Simone   Violin
Alex Kinsey   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Tome Lea   Viola
Sierra Deaton   Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Sean Eric   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Paul Cannon   Composer
John Ryan   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Eddie Serrano   Composer
John Shanks   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer,String Arrangements,Vocal Producer
Chris Laws   Engineer
Daniel Pursey   Engineer
John Hanes   Engineer
Sam Hollander   Composer
Jason Mraz   Composer
Pamela Littky   Cover Photo
Johan Carlsson   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Julian Bunetta   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Jamie Scott   Composer,Producer
Toby Gad   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Editing
Claude Kelly   Composer
Kyle Moorman   Programming,Engineer,Additional Production
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Steve Shebby   Vocal Producer
David "DQ" Quinones   Vocal Producer
Paul Lamalfa   Engineer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Nick Squires   String Arrangements
John August   Programming
Brandon Paddock   Programming,Engineer
Cory Bice   Engineer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Annie Stoll   Art Direction
Michael Natter   Composer
Will Anspach   Engineer
Peter Carlsson   Vocal Producer
Mark Bengtson   Pro-Tools
Josh Cumbee   Programming,Vocal Editing
Ian Franzino   Producer
Martin Johnson   Composer,Programming,Engineer,Instrumentation
Edwin Menjivar   Engineer
Alex Kinsey   Composer,Artwork
Mick Greenberg   Composer
Sierra Deaton   Composer,Artwork
Nico Grossfield   Engineer

Customer Reviews