B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
It Won't Be Soon Before Long [5 Bonus Tracks]

It Won't Be Soon Before Long [5 Bonus Tracks]

by Maroon 5 Maroon 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/08/2008
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602517767669
catalogNumber: 804400
Rank: 76973


  1. If I Never See Your Face Again
  2. Makes Me Wonder
  3. Little of Your Time
  4. Wake Up Call
  5. Won't Go Home Without You
  6. Nothing Lasts Forever
  7. Can't Stop
  8. Goodnight Goodnight
  9. Not Falling Apart
  10. Kiwi
  11. Better That We Break
  12. Back at Your Door
  13. Until You're Over Me
  14. Infatuation
  15. If I Never See Your Face Again
  16. Wake Up Call
  17. Story
  18. Losing My Mind
  19. Miss You Love You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maroon 5   Primary Artist
Lenny Castro   Percussion
Gary Grant   Horn
Jerry Hey   Horn
Dan Higgins   Horn
Mark Endert   Keyboards
Adam Levine   Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Mike Elizondo   Bass,Piano,Keyboards
Sam Farrar   Keyboards
Jesse Carmichael   Guitar,Keyboards,Slide Guitar
Mickey Madden   Bass
Adam MacDougall   Keyboards
Matt Flynn   Drums
Rashida Jones   Vocals

Technical Credits

Tony Adams   Percussion Technician
Mark "Spike" Stent   Producer,Engineer
Eric Valentine   Producer,Engineer
Mark Endert   Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Adam Levine   Composer
Len Peltier   Art Direction
Mike Elizondo   Producer,drum programming
Ross Garfield   Drum Technician,Percussion Technician
Eric Gorfain   String Arrangements
Sam Farrar   Arranger,Producer,drum programming
Maroon 5   Arranger,Producer
Jesse Carmichael   Composer
Mickey Madden   Composer
Ryan Dusick   Musical Director
James Valentine   Composer
Mark Ronson   Remixing
Jason Lader   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
David Paul Campbell   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements,Horn Conductor,String Conductor
Andrew Zuckerman   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews