B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
It Chapter Two [Selections from the OST] [Picture Disc] [B&N Exclusive]

It Chapter Two [Selections from the OST] [Picture Disc] [B&N Exclusive]

by Benjamin Wallfisch Benjamin Wallfisch

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


Evil resurfaces in Derry as director Andy Muschietti reunites the Losers Club in a return to where it all began with “IT Chapter Two,” the conclusion to the highest-grossing horror film of all time. Golden Globe®, Emmy®, Ivor Novello® and World Soundtrack Award nominated composer Benjamin Wallfisch (Shazam!, Blade Runner) returns to score the film, serving up 45 new delightfully suspenseful tracks, taking the listener on the “IT Chapter Two” journey, where, twenty-seven years after the Losers Club defeated Pennywise, he has returned to terrorize the town of Derry once more….

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2019
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0794043202186
catalogNumber: 20218


  1. 27 Years Later
  2. Memory
  3. Firefly
  4. Fortune Cookies
  5. The Barrens
  6. The Clubhouse
  7. Perfume
  8. Miss Me, Richie?
  9. Dirty Little Secret
  10. Silver Bullet
  11. Festival Pursuit
  12. Home at Last
  13. The Place of It
  14. Artifacts
  15. The Ritual of Chüd
  16. You're All Grown Up
  17. Nothing Lasts Forever
  18. Stan's Letter

Album Credits

Customer Reviews