Pub. Date:
It Ain't the Same

It Ain't the Same

by Jack KlattJack Klatt


$11.17 $13.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.17, Original price is $13.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2019
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 0634457268227
catalogNumber: 2682
Rank: 198266


  1. I'll Never Let You Down
  2. Looking for Love
  3. World Shaker
  4. Ramblin' Kind
  5. It Ain't the Same
  6. Caught in the Middle
  7. Highway Lines
  8. Prove My Love
  9. Tinted in Blue Klatt
  10. Tomorrow
  11. Love Me Lonely

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jack Klatt   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,12-string Guitar
Beau Sample   Upright Bass
Molly Dean   Background Vocals
Page Burkum   Background Vocals
Alex Hall   Organ,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Vibes,fender rhodes
Casey McDonough   Bass,Background Vocals
John James Tourville   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Baritone,Guitar (Baritone)
Barbara Jean Meyers   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Tom Herbers   Engineer
Darryl Norsen   Layout
Alex Hall   Engineer
Jack Klatt   Composer,Producer
John James Tourville   Composer
Connor McLevish   Engineer

Customer Reviews